Pilates Reformer Strong

Pilates Reformer Strong

Age Requirement: From 15 Years
Time Range
Number of Persons
Dates
Sun 05/26/2024, 16:00 - 17:00
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Book
Mon 05/27/2024, 09:30 - 10:30
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Book
Thu 05/30/2024, 08:15 - 09:15
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Book
Sat 06/01/2024, 09:15 - 10:15
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Book
Sun 06/02/2024, 16:00 - 17:00
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Mon 06/03/2024, 09:30 - 10:30
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Thu 06/06/2024, 08:15 - 09:15
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Sat 06/08/2024, 09:15 - 10:15
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Sun 06/09/2024, 16:00 - 17:00
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Mon 06/10/2024, 09:30 - 10:30
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Thu 06/13/2024, 08:15 - 09:15
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Sat 06/15/2024, 09:15 - 10:15
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Sun 06/16/2024, 16:00 - 17:00
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Mon 06/17/2024, 09:30 - 10:30
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Thu 06/20/2024, 08:15 - 09:15
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Sat 06/22/2024, 09:15 - 10:15
1 Day
THB 765.00
VAT included
Upcoming
Description
Work your core and more with Pilates Reformer classes
at Sindhorn Wellness by Resense. One of the smartest
bits of fitness equipment ever invented, the apparatus
creates resistance to work every muscle in the body.
It can help improve and maintain overall physical fitness
— leading to greater strength, flexibility, and balance
Step up your Pilates Reformer game with this advanced
class: in which the versatile piece of kit pushes participants
to their fitness limits. Pilates Reformer can help
improve and maintain overall physical fitness —
leading to greater strength, flexibility, and balance.
And this high-level workout, which focuses on the
entire body, is a must for anyone who wants to fulfil
their full potential
Characters left
Abort
Save